New Video Wraps Up From Dusk Till Dawn Season 3

We really hope you guys had as much fun as we did with Season 3 of El Rey Network’s “From Dusk Till Dawn: The Series,” and while we wait for word on what’s next – a full Season 4, a miniseries, or maybe nothing at all – showrunner Carlos Coto is featured in the below video, in which we hear what he has to say about Queen Amaru and how our heroes have come full circle.

Season 3 featured a returning ensemble cast including D.J. Cotrona and Zane Holtz as the Gecko brothers, Eiza González, Jesse Garcia, Madison Davenport, Brandon Soo Hoo, Emily Rios, and Jake Busey. New cast members included Ana de la Reguera, Marko Zaror, Tom Savini (who stole the show every time he was on screen), Maurice Compte, and Nicky Whelan.


Get this site 100% Ad Free Support Us on Patreon!

Debi Moore

I'll see you on the other side...

Get Your Box of Dread Now
*US Residents Only .